Elections Information

The following is a list of the Park Creek CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website (on the Links page) for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Dreama Long Assistant Secretary 11/1/2022
Seat #2 Dan Hilburn Assistant Secretary 11/1/2022
Seat #3 Mark Savino Assistant Secretary 11/1/2024
Seat #4 Vinoo Naidu Vice Chairman 11/1/2024
Seat #5 Ryan Watkins Chairman 11/1/2024


We’re sorry, no articles were found for this listing.

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.